EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Name Position Address Email Training Date Completed Term Expires
Mr. Jerald White President 1550 Lake Dr. jwhite@morris54.org Open Meetings/IASBLeadership & PERA/ IASBCollective Bargaining/Trpl. I

2013

5/17/13

11/21/14

2020
Mr. Patrick Stevens Vice President 989 Patridge Ln. pstevens@morris54.org Open Meetings/IASBLeadership & PERA/IASBBasics of School Finance/IASB

Joint Annual Conference

Basics of Governance

Fall & Winter Dinner Meetings

Collective Bargaining/Trpl. I

5/17/13

11/22/2013

2013

11/21/14

2020
Mr. Jim Hitchcock Secretary 101 Oriole Ct. jhitchcock@morris54.org Open Meetings ActPDLT/PERA 05/15/15 2019
Mrs. Sheryl Dzuryak Member 1545 Lake Dr. Open Meetings ActPDLT/PERA 05/15/15 2019
Ms. Joannie Johnston Member 480 Old Stage Rd. jjohnston@morris54.org PDLT, PERA, Open Meetings Act 05/05/15 2019
Mrs. Bonnie Cap Member 931 Shabbona St. bcap@morris54.org Open Meetings/IASBLeadership/IASB 6/14/13 2020
Mrs. Sandy Marsmaker Member 1135 E. Dupont Rd. smarsmaker@morris54.org Open meetings ActPDLT/PERA 06/05/15 2019
Mrs. Rebecca DiVencenzo Treasurer 54 White Oak Dr.
Content_1521575336-1_new_board_2015