EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Forms you will need to have completed and turned in, in order to participate in a sport:

  1. Current Physical (Must be current in order to tryout and participate)
  2. Participation and Teamwork Form with two separate $100 payments (The Teamwork $100 will be returned after the successful completion of volunteer time and return of all BBC equipment. This sheet must be completed for every sport/activity that is joined).
  3. Handbook Form and Insurance Form (This sheet needs to be completed once a school year. It is your responsibility to inform the school if the insurance information changes)
  4. Concussion Form (This sheet is completed once a school year)
  5. Athletic Information Sheet (This sheet must be completed for every sport/activity that is joined).

If these items are not returned to the coach/school by the end of the first week of practice, your athlete will not be able to participate in that activity until completion.

Scholarships are available for those families that are in financial need. To be considered for a scholarship a letter/email must be written explaining the circumstances to Mr. Mikuce at kmikuce@morris54.org.

If you are granted a scholarship, the teamwork payment must still be made in order to participate.

SHABBONA ATHLETICS/CLUBS

SOFTBALL

Coach Siron - ksiron@morris54.org

BASEBALL

Coach Anderson - tanderson@morris54.org

SOCCER

Coach Druszkowski -sdruszkowski@morris54.org 

6GBB

Coach Siron- ksiron@morris54.org

7GBB

Coach Roach - jroach@morris54.org

8GBB
6BBB
7BBB

Coach Anderson - tanderson@morris54.org

8BBB

Coach Zink - jzink@morris54.org

WRESTLING

Coach Claypool - coachbclay@gmail.com

TRACK

Coach Bach - dbach@morris54.org

Coach Brudnak - mbrudnak@morris54.org

Coach Guilinger - bguilinger@morris54.org

SCHOLASTIC BOWL/MATH CLUB

Coach Pogliano - bpogliano@morris54.org

6VB

Coach Siron - ksiron@morris54.org

7VB

Coach Cinto - mcinto@morris54.org

8VB

OPEN

CHEERLEADING